Happy New Year

I wish you a happy new year and all the best for 2012!

2011 in Kai's Tech Writing Blog, fireworks graphics

If you’ve stopped by this blog in 2011, you’re in the good company of readers, most from the USA, Germany, Canada and the UK, but also from India, Denmark, Philippines, Australia, South Africa and Brazil – and other countries who didn’t make it into the top 10.

Visitors to this blog came from the USA, Germany, Canada.

I hope to see you around in 2012, on this here blog, on twitter at @techwriterkai or on the occasional conference: I will speak at STC Summit in Chicago in May, and plan to attend – speaking or not – TCUK and tekom in October.

2 Responses

  1. I’m a blog reader from indonesia… thanks…

    • Welcome, Febri! I’m continuously amazed that my blog is read in corners of the world I only know from TV. 🙂

Leave a Reply

